PREFERRED PARTNERS

200 Peachtree www.200peachtree.com
AAA Valet & Parking www.aaaparking.com
Absolute Entertainment www.absolute-ent.com
Added Touch Catering www.sandrasaddedtouch.com
Affairs to Remember Catering www.affairs.com
BBJ Linens www.bbjlinen.com
Ben Vigil Photographers www.benvigil.com
Cooper Atlanta Transportation www.cooper-atlanta.com
Dennis Dean Catering www.dennisdeancatering.com
Endive Catering www.endiveatlanta.com
Graceful Tables www.gracefultables.com
Greene Classic Limousine www.greeneclassiclimousine.com
Guffey’s of Atlanta www.guffeys.com
Kristen Alexander Photography www.kristenalexander.com
LaCour Photography www.lacourphoto.com
Live Event Solutions www.liveeventsolutions.net
Low Country BBQ www.lowcountrybbq.com
Magnolia Events & Planning www.magnoliaeventsatlanta.com
Mary Jane Starke www.maryjanestarke.com
Paces Papers www.pacespapers.com
Party Tables www.partytables.com
Picture This! Photography www.ptproofs.com
Priscilla of Boston www.priscillaofboston.com
Ric Mershon Photographers www.ricmershon.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead www.ritzcarlton.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta www.ritzcarlton.com
Tents Unlimited www.tentsunlimited.com
We Rent Atlanta www.werentatlanta.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s