Stuff We Love: E. Ria Designs on Etsy

I’m in the midst of planning a baby shower for my childhood friend, and it has been a blast so far. But I realized that in my baby-mania, I had forgotten that the mom-to-be celebrates her birthday this month! I hopped over to Etsy to search for something fun and found E. Ria Designs, a seller specializing in personalized hand-stamped jewelry in fine and sterling silver, gold, brass, copper, and other materials.

I ended up purchasing this for my friend. She found out she is having a little boy, so I personalized it with one blue egg (made from pearls) with the baby’s name on the circle. It’s totally her style, and, and fortunately, it was totally in my budget! Check out these other fun designs featured in the shop, from rings to necklaces and bracelets and everything in between.

all photos via

I can’t wait to get this gift in and send it to the soon-to-be mom! Make sure to check out this shop for the jewelry-wearer in your life.

Leave a Reply

